2017 MOY Winners


Learn More about the Inspiring Nominated and Shortlisted Multipliers Below



Recognized Leaders

Below are nominee’s who weren’t shortlisted and who we would like to recognize.
To include your non-shortlisted nominee from this year's contest, contact us here


Donna Adams, Wayne RESA

Julia Amorelli, LG Electronics

Susan Cole, Leander ISD

Adrienne Dake, Constellation Brands

Nicole Fedio, International Schools Group in Saudi Arabia

Fabiana Mariano Green, The John Maxwell Team

Tracy Hill, American International School Riyadh

Janice Moro, World Vision Canada

Chuck Pascarelli, Hyster-Yale Group

John Riddle, LG HA

Cathy Scutta, Tucci Learning Solutions Inc

Megan Sullivan, Shire

Tim Vogt, Starfire Council of Greater Cincinnati

Catherine Alonzo, Javelina

Stacey Casals, LG Electronics

Laurie Cooke, Healthcare Businesswomen's Association

Patrick Dickey, LG Electronics

Dr. Lisa Gonzales, ACSA & Dublin Unified School District

Kathy Hayes, Michigan Association of School Boards

William Lange, LG Electronics

Jesse Najera, Silver Valley Unified School District

Christo Popov, FastTrack Europe

Cheryl Roche, Educational Service Unit 16

Michael Shay, TechStyle Fashion Group

Dr. John Tomkowiak, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Ken Welty, LG Electronics


2017 MOY Finalists

Below are the 20 shortlisted nominee's selected as this year's finalists.
Based on their nomination and subsequent votes, we feel each is a Multiplier and want to thank them for their inspiring leadership style. 


Business/Corporate: 7 Nominees

International Business: 5 Nominees

Education/Non-Profit: 5 Nominees

Military/Government: 3 Nominees