2018 MOY Winners


Congratulations, winners!

This year's contest was very exciting, and we were blown away by how many participated.

The contest began with many nominations of leaders from around the world and in various types of organizations, from the most senior executives to front line managers. 

From those nominations, we selected a shortlist of leaders whose stories clearly exemplify Multiplier leadership and then gave you the chance to vote for your favorites.

Thank you to all of the Multiplier leaders, including our MOY winners and finalists, who make everyone around them smarter and inspire us to do the same.


Recognized Leaders

Below are nominee’s who weren’t shortlisted and who we would like to recognize.
To include your non-shortlisted nominee from this year's contest, contact us here


Cathy Busani, Happy Ltd

Hazel Jackson, Biz Group

Jayson Brimon, Nielsen PH

Kay Insker, Health and Safety Dialogue Company

Matt Given, Glynlyon

Sabina Petride, Oracle

Tim Winner, Shadowbox Farms

Clark Campbell, One Page Project Manager International

Jason Kerwin, Nuvasive Clinical Services

John W. Jagger, Merichem Company

Lisa Carter, Results.com

Robert Peña, Midland Independent School District

Shawn Mahoney, Opportunities for Employment


2018 MOY Finalists

Below are the 23 shortlisted nominee's selected as this year's finalists.
Based on their nomination and subsequent votes, we feel each is a Multiplier and want to thank them for their inspiring leadership style. 


U.S. Large Business: 5 Nominees

U.S. SMB Business: 5 Nominees

International Business: 5 Nominees

Education/Non-Profit: 5 Nominees

Military/Government: 3 Nominees